top of page

Part 2 Detailed Contents List




Part 2A  The Solicitors Acts of 1941, 1957, 1965  and  1974

 (as enacted) and the Administration of  Justice Act 1985.:

 the material provisions and passage through Parliament

  Page 1-Page 295

Part  2B  The Solicitors Acts of 1941, 1957, and 1965:

 the evolution of the Schedule 1 Provisions 

Page 296-Page 382

Part 2C   How, for 50 years, the Law Society has

bamboozled, duped and deceived Parliament,

the High Court, Court of Appeal , UK’s Supreme Court, 

and the European Court of Human Rights

bottom of page